Maintenance Tab

The Maintenance tab found on the Settings page has the following functions:

Maintenance Tab

Restart User Interface

Pressing the Restart button restarts the software running on the machine. This stops any in-progress prints.

Shutdown User Interface

Pressing the Shutdown button shuts down the machine computer. Once shut down, the machine requires a full power cycle with the main power switch to restart.

Purge Device Data

Pressing the Purge button removes all user data and resets the machine to the factory default state.

Last modified: February 17, 2021